Recorded Live at Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee, Wisconsin on July 4, 1999


- Bob Dylan -

 1.Friend Of The Devil (acoustic) 

 2.My Back Pages (acoustic, with harp) 

 3.Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) 

 4.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) 

 5.Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) 

 6.All Along The Watchtower 

 7.Tryin' To Get To Heaven 

 8.Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 

 9.Make You Feel My Love 

10.Highway 61 Revisited 

11.Like A Rolling Stone 

12.Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) 


- duets -

 1. The Sound Of Silence (Bob on harp) 

 2. That'll Be The Day/The Wanderer   

 3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


- Paul Simon -

 1. Bridge Over Troubled Water 

 2. Can't Run But 

 3. The Boy In The Bubble 

 4. The Coast 

 5. Trailways Bus 

 6. Mrs. Robinson

 7. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 

 8. Further To Fly

 9. Graceland 

10. The Cool, Cool River 

11. Slip Slidin' Away 

12. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 

13. You Can Call Me Al

14. Late In The Evening 

15. Still Crazy After All These Years 

16. Proof

17. The Boxer