Recorded Live at Desert Sky Pavilion, Phoenix, Arizona on June 27, 1999


- Bob Dylan -

 1.Cocaine Blues (acoustic) 

 2.Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic, with harp) 

 3.Desolation Row (acoustic) 

 4.One Too Many Mornings (acoustic, Larry on pedal steel) 

 5.Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) 

 6.All Along The Watchtower 

 7.Make You Feel My Love 

 8.Watching The River Flow 

 9.Not Dark Yet 

10.Highway 61 Revisited 

11.Like A Rolling Stone 

12.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic, with harp) 


- duets -

 1. The Sound Of Silence (Bob on harp) 

 2. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky 

 3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


- Paul Simon -

 1. Bridge Over Troubled Water 

 2. Can't Run But 

 3. The Boy In The Bubble 

 4. The Coast 

 5. Trailways Bus 

 6. Mrs. Robinson

 7. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 

 8. Further To Fly

 9. Graceland 

10. The Cool, Cool River 

11. Slip Slidin' Away 

12. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 

13. You Can Call Me Al

14. Late In The Evening 

15. Still Crazy After All These Years 

16. The Boxer