Brian Wilson Presents The Pet Sounds Japan Tour 2002


Live At Tokyo International Forum Japan 2.22.2002


disc one


 1.Introduction / Brian Wilson

 2.'Til I Die

 3.Dance Dance Dance

 4.In My Room

 5.California Girls

 6.Warmth Of The Sun

 7.Your Imagination


 9.Sail On, Sailor

10.Add Some Music To Your Day

11.Please Let Me Wonder

12."Cigarette Lighter Joke"

13.You're So Good To Me

14.Don't Worry Baby

15.Desert Drive

16.Meant For You


18.Our Prayer

19.Heroes And Villains

20.Surf's Up


22.Do It Again


disc two


 1.Introductions The Band

 2.Wouldn't It Be Nice

 3.You Still Believe In Me

 4.That's Not Me

 5.Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulders)

 6.I'm Waiting For The Day

 7.Let's Go Away For Awhile

 8.Sloop John B

 9.God Only Knows

10.I Know There's An Answer

11.Here Today

12.I Just Wasn't Made For These Times

13.Pet Sounds

14.Caroline, No

15.Good Vibrations

16.Surfer Girl

17.Help Me Rhonda

18.I Get Around

19.Barbra Ann

20.Surfin USA

21.Fun Fun Fun

22.Love And Mercy