Live In Japan  March 21, 1980

1.Lose Again

2.If He's Ever Near


4.I Can't Hold On

5.The Water Is Wide

6.Rose In The Garden

7.Loving You

8.The Letter

9.Restless Nights

10.Someone To Lay Down Beside Me

11.Isn't It Always Love

12.Everytime That You Walk In The Room

13.Baby Don't Go

14. Trouble Again

15.Falling Star